Vacation Time!

Beach chairs facing out towards an ocean. I wish this was real

Hey everyone! I’m just here to give you a small update.
Next week I’ll be completely gone. I’m going on vacation and instead of killing myself to get posts out, I decided to just completely take next week off and recharge a bit. I’ve got a fun idea for a new feature that I’m excited to try out after this, but in all honesty I’m looking forward to this break. I’m completely disconnecting from music for once. 

I will not check my email or our social media accounts, so don’t contact us there unless it’s an emergency (I mean we’re a music blog. What kind of emergency could you possibly have?). 

See you on the 29th everyone! 

– Leon


3 thoughts on “Vacation Time!

Leave a Reply

