Song Review – Brothers Osborne’s “It Ain’t My Fault”

Just a quick note on my schedule, I will be extremely busy this week, meaning that we will be pretty light on content here. I have this piece as well as an opinion piece coming out soon. I’m also hoping to have an album review done by the end of the week.

Anyway, I reviewed the newest single from Brothers Osborne titled “It Ain’t My Fault”. Check it out at thisiscountrymusic.weebly.com or click here to be taken directly to the review. 


Leave a Reply

