Song Review – Kristian Bush’s “Sing Along”

Author: Leon Blair

So from here on out, I’ll be reviewing some things for a blog called This Is Country Music (run by my friend, Markus Meyer). I’ll only be reviewing singles over there however, so don’t fear about me leaving Country Music Minds……again. I figured since Country Music Minds has always been an album blog first and foremost, I would bridge the gap between albums and individual songs by doing this. Anytime I review something over at TICM I will include a link here for you to check out. 

Anyway, my first review over there is Kristian Bush’s “Sing Along”

http://thisiscountrymusic.weebly.com/home/single-review-kristian-bush-sing-along

(For the record, a grade of B- translates to a light to decent 6/10 on my scale)


Leave a Reply

